AmigaOS 3.9 HDF prepared - how to get it work?

All topics about the MiST-FPGA Hardware + Firmware + Core and off Topic

Moderatoren: Tom Phobos, Kris

Benutzeravatar
MIRKOSOFT
User
Beiträge: 61
Registriert: Mittwoch 28. September 2016, 01:55

AmigaOS 3.9 HDF prepared - how to get it work?

Beitragvon MIRKOSOFT » Montag 31. Juli 2017, 00:43

Hi!

I finished installing AmigaOS3.9 in WinUAE and have ready HDF for MiST.

I need help how to configure Amiga Core for use AmigaOS3.9.

Can anybody help me?
Thank you very much!
Miro
Commodores changed my life, Didaktik M was beginning.
MIRKOSOFT of Megabytes

Benutzeravatar
Kris
Administrator
Beiträge: 575
Registriert: Mittwoch 22. Juli 2015, 12:48
Wohnort: Kaiserslautern

Re: AmigaOS 3.9 HDF prepared - how to get it work?

Beitragvon Kris » Montag 31. Juli 2017, 15:02

You need the AGA Chipset activated, an 68020 CPU, 24MB FastRAM, 2MB ChipRAM and Kickstart ROM 3.1. That all should be enough.
The HDF has to be installed as DH0 like in WinUAE.
-= Svavelsjö MC =-

Benutzeravatar
MIRKOSOFT
User
Beiträge: 61
Registriert: Mittwoch 28. September 2016, 01:55

Re: AmigaOS 3.9 HDF prepared - how to get it work?

Beitragvon MIRKOSOFT » Mittwoch 2. August 2017, 02:08

Thank you Kris.
Works
Commodores changed my life, Didaktik M was beginning.
MIRKOSOFT of Megabytes

Benutzeravatar
Kris
Administrator
Beiträge: 575
Registriert: Mittwoch 22. Juli 2015, 12:48
Wohnort: Kaiserslautern

Re: AmigaOS 3.9 HDF prepared - how to get it work?

Beitragvon Kris » Mittwoch 2. August 2017, 17:16

Nice!
-= Svavelsjö MC =-


Zurück zu „Hardware + Firmware + Core + Off Topic“

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast